As many of you know, it has been proposed that the indoor Portsmouth Pool be shut down. There has been an outpouring of support from both residents and local swimmers.  A group has developed to support the effort to save the pool. Below is a flyer with more information on what you can do. Please check it out!
sipp_fact_sheet.pdf
File Size: 84 kb
File Type: pdf
Download File

I found this weblog rather helpful. The particulars and exact recommendations are specifically what I was wanting. I’ve book marked and will definitely be returning.

Reply
4/25/2011 03:31:26 pm

A great article written with great hard work...i must say....a great work of your which shows...I like your site its quite informative and i would like to come here again as i get some time from my studies.And I will share it with my friends.

Reply



Leave a Reply.