Vento is now an official USA Triathlon Club! Among other benefits (besides being able to use the cool logo below) we are now eligible to compete in the national USA Triathlon National Club Championships and regional club series. This year's Club Championship will be in Myrtle Beach, SC - not a bad place to go in October!

To find out about all the benefits of joining Vento, click here, and better yet, come visit with us live and in person at our club launch on March 4th!
Picture
1/2/2011 04:14:17 pm

Change your thought and you change the world.

Reply
1/3/2011 11:51:00 am

Treasures today, treasures the life, treasures you to have all.

Reply
3/27/2011 11:39:04 am

Your blog article is very intersting and fanstic,at the same time the blog theme is unique and perfect,great job.To your success.One of the more impressive blogs Ive seen. Thanks so much for keeping the internet classy for a change.

Reply

It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not tht good. I also found your posts very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he enjoyed it as well!

Reply
8/5/2012 11:39:01 am

I appreciate where the important issues raised by the audience.And the content of your blog, innovative and very interesting, I like it very much want to see the new job the next time you come!

Reply
8/5/2012 11:49:10 am

I really like this blog, I see a very convincing and very creative theme. I am also an expert on this subject, so I can understand your hard work.Very good, great!

Reply



Leave a Reply.